Badge

Andria Theatre
4.8 Stars - Based on 393 Reviews
facebook logogoogle logo

Positive Word Cloud

theatre show theater play shows community local talent amazing place andria performance comfortable seating just

Read what people have said

S17Wa G. Avatar

I keep saying every play is the best, but every play I see there is better than the last one! Young Frankenstein was my favorite to this date! Phenomenal job!

S17Wa G. 10/31/2022
Debbie Q. Avatar

I went to see Young Frankenstein last night. I was so impressed with this local play. The players were awesome . I laughed at Igor. And Frau Blucher. These... read more

Debbie Q. 10/24/2022
Kathi L. Avatar

I had a season pass last year and bought another pass for this year. It's amazing entertainment and I'm happy to take advantage of it.

Kathi L. 8/07/2022
Tom Avatar

Great venue for our local plays. I was just able to watch my granddaughter in the last

Tom 8/07/2022
Scott P. Avatar

My wife and I have season tickets. We're super happy with all of the performances. Our local talent is awesome.

Scott P. 8/07/2022
Nicole B. Avatar

We have seen many shows at the Andria Theatre and very much enjoy them all. Tarzan was a notch above the rest!

Nicole B. 7/07/2022
Joey J. Avatar

Tarzan was awesome!! Good job!!

Joey J. 7/07/2022
Jeremy “. Avatar

Tonight was a night 10 years in the making, when the marquee replacement was lit for the first time. It was a dazzling digital display that locals filled the closed off street... read more

Jeremy “. 7/07/2022

Leave us a Review

2022 best of the lakes area

We are honored to be voted #1 for

Best Live Music or Performance Venue
Best Local Community Event (Art in the Park)

igor and reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
Your email will not be shared or publicly displayed.